Target 4/25 – 76% Savings

So, I went to Target to price match CVS’ ad this week for the Dove + Men’s Deodorant, to use along with my Target coupon. It worked and I had no problem, other than them limiting me to the same amount as CVS, but I don’t consider that to be a problem at all, rules are rules.

I spent $25, before gift cards.

I saved $77.67.

So, what did I buy?

5 – Dove + Men’s Care Deodorant

6 – Degree Men’s Deodorant

10 – Circo Infant and Toddler Socks

1 – Nivea for Men Body Wash

1 – Circo Toddler Shirt

1 – Carter’s Toddler 3 piece Outfit

1 – Toddler Shoes

1 – Circo Infant Shirt

1 – Poster Board

2 – Cars Multiplication Flashcards

1 – Wilton Food Color

1 – Wilton Sparkly Green Icing

2 – Savour Body Splash

1 – Market Pantry Cheese Crackers

Leave a Reply

