CVS 4/24 98% Savings

So we had to go to 4 different store today to get all the deodorant, but we got them, though not without a frustratingly angry exasperating trip to Walmart that left me wanting open bottles of soda and pour it all over their floors.

I spent $1.57.

I saved $86.32.

I started out with $0 EBC.

I ended up with $1 ECB, for my Green Bag Tag. You earn $1 ECB for every four trips you make usinf your reusable bags.

So, what did I buy?

17 – Dove + Men’s Care Deodorant/Antiperspirant

1 – Tabasco Sauce (Clearance)

Leave a Reply

