Update

so, I had to take a break for a while. My apartment community was having a Spring Cleaning Social thing and were renting out booths, so I decided to get a spot, only $10, and try my hand at a Stockpile Sell,  to see how I did. I did pretty well and will be doing one at my mom’s church next month. It was fun, exhilarating, exciting, and extremely exhausting. Top that off with having to constantly chase around a 1 year old that has been hit by the terrible twos!!! UGH!!!

Also, I have been reading the Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning. I started it last week and I am on the 5th book in the series. It is addictive. I have flown through them, and I don’t want them to end. I have even forsaked the Young and the restless for these books, and I watch it religiously! Been a long time since I missed an episode.

Must see movies that are in the blue  and red boxes – Next Three Days!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and Burlesque. Awesome movies.

Leave a Reply

