Walgreen’s 4/11

So, I went in searching for the ethnic hair care products, that are so rarely on sale, that you have to stock up when they are and try to beat out the others who are trying to stock up too. So, I thought I would go across town to get them since they are rarely sold out of the sale items. Well, to my surprise, when I got over there the shelf tag said the were $1 more, and when I rung up at $1.29 more!!! A good price, but not the great price it was on my side of town.

I spent $9.28.

I saved $78.00.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, what did I buy?

2 – Bioré Pore Strips

2 – Bioré Facial Cleaner

4 – Butterfingers Eggs

2 – Optimum Oil Therapy Dry Hair Healer

2 – Optimum Oil Therapy Ultimate Recovery Shampoo

2 – Optimum Oil Therapy Ultimate Recovery Conditioner

1 – Optimum Oil Therapy 3-N-1 Creme Oil Moisturizer

 

Leave a Reply

