Walgreen’s 4/10

This was a frustrating trip because my last transaction ended up being a WHOLE lot more than I had planned it to, but it is in part to $2 of tax.

I spent $10.62.

I saved $76.16.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, what did I buy?

2 – Bioré Pore Strips

2 – Bioré Facial Cleaner

2 – Luster’s Whitening Toothpaste

3 – Carefree Pantiliner

1 – Optimum Care Shampoo

1 – Optimum Care Conditioner

4 – Skittles Easter Eggs

7 – Snickers Eggs

4 – Trident Vitality Gum Packs

11 – Easter Pencils

1 – Planter’s Nut Snack Pack (The cashier gets credit when customers buy the items at the register, so when I use a lot of coupons I try to do something that will benefit them.)

Leave a Reply

