CVS 4/10

I spent $3.75.

I saved $77.43.

I started out with $25 ECB.

I ended up with $28 ECB.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, what did I buy?

1 – Biore Pore Strips

1 – Biore Face Cleaner

4 – AirWick Freshmatic Refills

2 – AirWick Freshmatic Compact Kits

1 – Russell Stover Chocolate Bunny

2 – Palmers Chocolate Bunny

4 – Colgate Total Advance (I had a rain check for these from October. After ECBs they were free, without coupons.)

Posted in CVS. 1 Comment »

One Response to “CVS 4/10”

  1. Taunya Blackshire Says:

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? either way keep up the nice capability writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.


Leave a Reply

