CVS 3/30

This was a pretty bad trip to CVS. I went a one of the two near my house that has my favorite cashier that didn’t show up until I was done checking out. The cashier that rung me up always has a problem with me using coupons, as she did this time and screwed up the transaction twice! And the second time she left my $4/$20 coupon off my transaction. So my totals were very screwed up.

I spent $9.95.

I saved $41.47.

I used $14 in ECB.

I ended up with $21 ECB.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, what did I buy?

4 – Axe Body Wash

1 – Colgate 360 Toothbrush

1 – Physician’s Formula Organic Mascara

1 – Physician’s Formula Shimmer Strips Glam Eyeshadow

Leave a Reply

