Walgreen’s Trip 3/29

This trip was an experience where it is an essential reminder to carry your coupon policy with you always. I haven’t called about my experience yet and will update when I do.

I saved$84.94.

I spent $10.17.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So what did I buy?

2 – Always Maxi Pads

2 – Coffee-Mate Coffee Creamer

2 – Planter’s Nuts (My wonderfully understanding cashier got credit for these. They were right at the register.)

4 – Skintimate Shaving Cream

1 – Bioré Face Wash

1 – Bioré Pore Cleaning Strips

1 – Lady’s Speed Srick Deodorant

4 – Colgate Total Toothpaste

4 – Easter/Spring Pencils

1 – Russell Stover Chocolate Egg

21 – Snicker’s Chocolate Eggs

1 – Rimmel Eyeliner

Leave a Reply

