Walgreen’s 3/20 – 3/26 = 97% Savings

So I went to Walgreen’s twice this week.

I spent a grand total of $9.67.

I saved $340.76.

I started out with $12 in RR.

I ended up with $36 in RR!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So what did I buy? A whole lot!!

16 – Osteo Bi-Flex One A Day (for my Grandma and Grandpa)

4 – Plackers Flossers

4 – Candy Sticks

1 – Lolipop (that Jimmie had put in his mouth before I could take it away, wrapper and all!!)

1 – 8 pack of Jumbo Crayons (on clearance $.45)

8 – Trident gum

1 – Almay Makeup Remover Pads

1 – Celadrin InflameAway Joint Health 60 count

3 – Reach Floss

6 – Dove Chocolates

6 – M&M Single packs

 

Leave a Reply

