Walgreens 3/19 Trip

It has been a while since I shopped at Walgreen’s, but I’m trying to get back on my coupon horse after a hiatus.
We went to 3 different Walgreen’s last night. That is what happens when I wait til the last day of the sale.

I spent $26.00.
I saved $95.53.

So what did I buy?

1 – Scotch Bubble Mailer (filler)
2 – Irish Spring Deodorant
3 – Olay Regenerist Facial Cleaner
3 – Olay Body Wash
4 – Purex 3in1 Sheets (Raincheck from a few weeks ago)
6 – Excedrin PM 24 Count (Which was surprisingly Buy 1 Get 1 50% off!!!)
8 – Right Guard Deodorant (Some of them had travel sized body wash attached)

Leave a Reply

