Publix Trip 11/29

So I spent a whole lot more than I planned to because my fiance wanted a lot of things that weren’t on sale or that I didn’t have coupons for. But when the bacon provider wants stuff gotta get it.

I spent $56.13.

I saved $89.44.

So what did I buy?

6 – Marie Callender’s Home style Bakes

6 – Purell Hand Sanitizer

4 – Chung’s Egg Rolls

4 – Campbell’s Chunky Soup

3 – Rice A Roni

2 – Cheez-It Snack Mix

2 – GreenGiant Family Sized Veg

2 – Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers

2 – Chung’s For 2 Entrees

2 – McCormick Grill Mates

2 – McCormick Grinders

2 – Fresh Express Salad Blends

2 – Land ‘O Lakes Cocoa Mixes

1 – Pasta Roni

1 – Florida’s Natural Orange Juice

1 – Cucumber

1 – Tomato

1 – Hagan Daas Ice Cream

1 – BlueBell Ice Cream

1 – Loaf of Pepperidge Farm Bread

1 – Keebler Sandies

1 – LaChoy Sweet and Sour Sauce

 

Leave a Reply

