Final Walgreen’s Black Friday Trip

So I went on Saturday to finish up the sale for the weekend. So very happy with this sale. I racked up! Got lots of things to make baskets for Christmas.

I spent $13.94.
I saved $75.86.
Again I started out with no Register Rewards.
I ended up with $30 in Register Rewards.
I spent so much because I had to buy my feminine products, luckily there was a sale on something this week, so that is what I picked up (not my preferred brand.)

So what did I buy?

6 – Holiday Plastic Cups
5 – Olay Ribbons Body Wash
5 – Secret Body Spray
2 – Dr. Pepper 2-liters
2 – Playtex Tampons
2 – Herbal Essences Conditioner
1 – Herbal Essences Shampoo
1 – Can of Mandarin Oranges (that my baby is now in love with)
1 – Bic Soleil Bella Razors

Leave a Reply

