Black Friday Walgreens Shopping

Walgreen’s was my second stop on Thanksgiving morning. I went twice the deals were so good.

My first trip was only for the toilet paper.
I spent $7.54.
I saved $3.02.

My second trip I went to get the Thanksgiving/Black Friday sale items.
I spent $5.74.
I saved $36.20.
I started out with no Register Rewards.
I ended up with $16 in Register Rewards.

So what did I buy?

2 – Olay Ribbons Body wash
2 – Secret Body Spray
1 – Bic Flex4 Mens Razors
1 – Herbal Essences Shampoo
1 – Herbal Essences Conditioner
1 – Canada Dry Ginger Ale (not pictured, drank on Thanksgiving)
1 – Colgate Toothpaste (not pictured)

Leave a Reply

