Walgreens Trip Part 2 10/16

I will post pictures later on. I had to go back to Walgreen’s for a second time, because I had more coupons, and why not?

I spent $4.57.

I saved $44.33.

So what did I get? Pretty much the same as my first, minus diapers.
1 – Noxzema Razors
5 – No Nonsense Knee Highs
1 – Halls Refresh Lemon Raspberry
1 – Crest ProHealth Toothpaste
4 – Reach Total Care Toothbrushes
2 – Candy Bars (Snickers and Peanut M&Ms)
1 – Gillette Body Wash
2 – Old Spice Body Wash

Leave a Reply

