Walgreens Trip 10-12

This is what I got at Walgreen’s today. We got up early this morning and went.

I spent $12.05.

I saved $54.99

I started out with $6 RR and ended up with $7 RR. A $1 increase from last week.

So, what did I buy?

1 – pack of Huggies Diapers (the real reason why I ended up spending as much as I did. We had 5 left!)

1 – pack of Noxzema razors

4 – pair of knee highs

1 – bag of Halls Refresh

1 – tube of Crest Pro-Health toothpaste

2 – Right Guard deodorant

6 – Renuzit adjustable air freshener

2 – candy bars (Snicker and Twix)

2 – Reach toothbrushes

2 – Old Spice body wash

1 – Gillete body wash

This was a good trip.

2 Responses to “Walgreens Trip 10-12”

  1. Dierdre Armstrong Says:

    okay I need a deal like that!! we need to do a MNI and you need to help me do this!! Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee =)


Leave a Reply

