Mini trip to Publix

We stopped at Publix the other day after stopping at Toys R Us. I was so psyched about Beauty and the Beast that I forgot to post about it.

I had to do a mini trip because my coupons expired that day and couldn’t wait til Wednesday.

I picked up a box of 360 Huggies wipes, 2 bottles of Hidden Valley, 2 packages of Athenos Feta Cheese and 4 boxes of the new Uncle Ben’s Whole Grain White rice and paid about $7.68, which is the price of the box of wipes alone!

Posted in Publix. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

