My Weekly Publix Trip

So I usually wait until after the Sunday newspaper comes out with the new coupons to go to the store.
So this is what I plan to get for this week, it isn’t nearly as much as I usually get, but this was about all I saw worth buying.
12 – Barilla Pasta – BOGO $1.43 – $1.00 coupons = $.43 = .21 a box
18 – Halls Cough Drops – BOGO $1.69 – $1.33 coupons = $.36 = .17 a bag
2 – Pledge Grab It Dry Cloths – BOGO $3.99 – $4 coupons = $-.01
2 – Colgate Toothpaste – BOGO $3.21 – $1.50 = $1.72 = $.86 a tube
2 – Dannon Danimals Smoothie 6 pack – $2 – $1 coupon = $1

I expect my total to be about $9.53 for $34.99 worth of products.

Leave a Reply

