Getting back into the game.

O.k., so I have been out of the coupon game for a few months now, except for Publix, and thankfully, we still have a bit of our stockpiles, but we are getting low. So I figured it was time for me to get back into the game, to get us filled back up to the brim. So I started out with Walgreen’s, which is where I started when I first started coupon shopping.
This was my haul.

I spent a total of $10.70.
Got back $4 in Register Rewards (Walgreen’s money) to use next time I go.
Saved $28.48.

So, what did I buy?
2 – Vicks Sinex nasal decongestant spray
1 – Wet ‘n Wild Kabuki makeup brush
1 – Wet ‘n Wild eye Makeup Remover
5 – Wet ‘n Wild eyeshadow compacts
1 – Wet ‘n Wild waterproof eye liner

Leave a Reply

