Cakes, cakes and more cakes!

I have made three coconut cakes the past three weeks, one a week. I have been on a mission to perfect my coconut cake. So far, so good. I have a good cake recipes, now I just need to work on the icing, which I’ve tried twice, and both times, it didn’t work.
However, this week, I will be making a birthday cake for one of the girls I used to work with. Her daughter’s 3rd birthday is this week. So we will see how this one turns out, hopefully, it will be good.

Leave a Reply

